Dallas County represented on Alabama’s dean, president’s lists

Published 7:12 am Tuesday, June 27, 2023

Getting your Trinity Audio player ready...

Several Dallas County residents made the Dean’s and  President’s lists at the University of Alabama.

Former Morgan Academy students and Valley Grande residents were among those honors by Alabama., Margaret Youngblood, Lillian Youngblood, Maryanna Turner, Hayden Roberts, Pearson Whitaker, Taylor White, Maryanna Turner, Arianna Quiala, Kirstie Morgan, Shamiyah Mason, Alexis Davis, Elizabeth Adams, Jerome Turner, Preston McGee, Leon Free

In order to make the dean’s list with an academic record of 3.5 (or above) or the president’s list with an academic record of 4.0 (all A’s).

Email newsletter signup